Velayudham Mp3 Songs Free Download

Monday, August 29, 2011

Cast : Vijay, Genelia D’Souza,
Music : Vijay Antony
Direction : M.Raja
Producer : Venu Ravichandran

Track List:

01. Rathathin Rathamay.mp3 Download

02. Molachu Moonu.mp3 Download

03. Chillax .mp3 Download

04. Mayam Seidhayo.mp3 Download

05. Sonna Puriyadhu.mp3 Download

06. Vela Vela.mp3 Download

Warning :

Songs & Mp3s are only a trial version, Please go to your local retailer & buy the original version of CD's and cassetes these Media files. The songs here are for promotional purpose only. Making CD's from MP3 files is illegal.These are provided to give users the idea of best music. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. or blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content.

Any disclaimer can contact by Email :


Post a Comment

Twitter Bird Gadget